Contact Us

GnomeCon Board 2014Have a Question? Let us know…

Contact Us:

General Inquiry: info@GnomeCon.org

Accounting: Treasurer@GnomeCon.org
Anime: Sheala@GnomeCon.org
Art Alley: ArtShow@GnomeCon.org
Games: Gamemaster@GnomeCon.org
Membership: Registration@GnomeCon.org
Panels: Anne@GnomeCon.org
Publicity: Publicity@GnomeCon.org
Sponsorships: Sponsorships@GnomeCon.org
Vendors: Vendors@GnomeCon.org
Volunteers: Heidi@GnomeCon.org